Contacts

info@homanindustries.com
www.homanindustries.com

P: (662) 862-2125
F: (662)862-4900

P.O. Box 39,
One Homan Road Fulton
Fulton, MS 38843

Name Position Division Email
Larry Homan President Homan Industries lhoman@tristatelumber.net
Drew Homan Vice President / Sales Tri-State Lumber dhoman@tristatelumber.net
Bud Reaves Chief Operations Officer Homan Industries breaves@tristatelumber.net
Keri Davis Controller Homan Industries keridavis@tristatelumber.net
Tommy McNutt Sales Manager Tri-State Lumber tmcnutt@tristatelumber.net
Zach Rhyne Sales Tri-State Lumber zrhyne@tristatelumber.net
Susan Waddle Sales & Transportation Manager Tri-State Lumber swaddle@tristatelumber.net
Phone: 662-862-2125
Fax: 662-862-4900
105 Homan Road
United States, 38843, Fulton, MS